• Kazakh
  • Russian
  • English
Dear leaders, students, teachers!

Our institution is granted access to the electronic library system of IPRbooks until 04.03.2018.

EBS IPRbooks is a unique resource uniting licensed educational and scientific literature, periodicals, audiobooks, video courses, on-line tests in the areas of instruction implemented in our school. The total number of publications on the platform today is more than 118 thousand.

EBS IPRbooks will make your study more easy and interesting! On the platform you can find the most current books that can not be found in the public domain on the Internet. Working with IPRbooks, you will be able to save time and money on finding and buying editions recommended for training. At the same time, you can access the system and the full texts of books without any restrictions - 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, from any device.

Work online is available at http://iprbookshop.ru. The transition to the database is possible after authorization, for which new users need to get a login and password in the scientific library of 102 kb. After this, it is necessary to pass a personal registration and subsequently enter the EBS under your credentials.

Technical questions on working with EBS IPRbooks please send to: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it . Customer support phone: 8-800-555-22-35, ext. 225.

EBS IPRbooks in social networks: "Classmates", "Vkontakte", "Facebook", "YouTube".

Базы данных








 

Уважаемые руководители, студенты, преподаватели!

Нашему учебному заведению открыт  доступ к электронно-библиотечной системе IPRbooks до 04.03.2018г.

ЭБС IPRbooks — уникальный ресурс, объединяющий лицензионную учебную и научную литературу, периодические издания, аудиокниги, видеокурсы, он-лайн тесты по направлениям обучения, реализуемым в нашем учебном заведении. Общее количество публикаций на платформе сегодня составляет более 118 тысяч.

ЭБС IPRbooks позволит сделать вашу учебу более легкой и интересной! На платформе вам доступны самые актуальные книги, которые невозможно найти в открытом доступе в сети интернет. Работая с IPRbooks, вы сможете экономить время и деньги на поиск и покупку изданий, рекомендуемых для обучения. При этом обращаться к системе и полным текстам книг возможно без каких-либо ограничений — 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю, с любого устройства.

Работа в режиме онлайн доступна на сайте http://iprbookshop.ru. Переход к базе возможен после авторизации, для которой новым пользователям нужно получить логин и пароль в научной библиотеке 102 каб. После этого необходимо пройти личную регистрацию и в дальнейшем входить в ЭБС под своими учетными данными.

Технические вопросы по работе с ЭБС IPRbooks направляйте по адресу: Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript . Телефон службы поддержки пользователей: 8-800-555-22-35, доб. 225.

ЭБС IPRbooks в социальных сетях: «Одноклассники», «Вконтакте», «Фейсбук», «YouTube».