• Kazakh
  • Russian
  • English
Новости
Business trip to Nur Sultan

From 03.12 - 06.12.2019, a training seminar was held in the Nazarbayev University library as part of the advanced training of library workers of higher educational institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan "A modern library of a higher educational institution: management, resources, technologies and forms of service."

The workshop consisted of several blocks:

Block 1. "Management in the university library." In this block, we listened about the development of professional qualities of a manager and project management in libraries.

Block 2. “Open Science” and “Open Access” Initiatives. "Institutional Repositories." We were introduced to how to create and promote an institutional repository, which platforms and registers exist.

Block 3. “Open Science” and “Open Access” Initiatives. Scientific journals. We learned about Open Science Journals indexed in Web of Science, and Clarivate Analytics’s Open Access policies, how to choose science journals for publication, and what criteria to determine predatory magazines.

Block 4. Final. Professional development of a librarian. Formation of media and information literacy. Summed up the workshop. All participants were awarded certificates as participants in the workshop.

Colleagues from all over our republic came to the seminar. I have established very warm, good relations with them. We shared our experience and became one team in practical classes.

The seminar left a lasting impression for our colleague, where she learned a lot of new and useful for practical application in the Scientific Library. The knowledge gained became her motivation for further work and the introduction of new ideas.

 
Reading is the best Teaching!

Reading is the best Teaching!

On November 28 at the WKSU named after M. Utemisov, the awarding ceremony for the best readers of 2019 was held, which became a kind of minute of fame for the nominees. The organizer of the event is the Scientific Library of WKSU named after M. Utemisov. The library is a cultural center that promotes a life path to science and education.The purpose of the competition is to show interest in reading books and the formation of an intelligent culture among students, the allocation of time for reading books in their lifestyle. The number of readers per year is 5850. For the year, the Scientific Library issues about one million books, the number of visits is 650,200 people.As a result of the event, Kinamaev Yernur won in the nomination “Most Active Reader”. He is interested in diverse literature, most of all loves to read classics. “The most loyal reader” was named Sarsengalieva Gulmira, who read 140 books. In the nomination "Reader of the Year - 2019", Shaikenov Arman was declared the winner. He not only reads a lot, but also takes an active part in the life of the library. Winners and participants of the competition were awarded with diplomas and prizes.

 

 
Reader of the year 2019

Read more...
 
Book exhibition - it is always necessary and interesting

 
Saken Seyfullin is an inexhaustible source of poetry.

Read more...
 
Dear teachers, students, undergraduates!

The Science Library received free test access to the «Aknurpress» Digital Library until December 31, 2019.

Digital library “Аknurpress” has a high-quality approach to the selection of literature for the educational process, contains more than 1000 titles of textbooks and teaching aids for higher educational institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which correspond to academic disciplines. Textbooks and teaching aids are presented in Kazakh, Russian and English. After registration, remote access is provided.

Please use this opportunity when preparing for classes! For advice, contact the auditorium. 217 (main building).

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 4 of 33

• Kazakh
  • Russian
  • English
Новости
Растительный мир

Подробнее...
 
9 новых книг Рухани жаңғыру

В канун Дня Независимости в рамках программы Главы государства «Болашаққа бағдар: рухани жаңғыру» «Гуманитарное образование. 100 новых учебников на казахском языке» фонд научной библиотеки ЗКГУ им. Утемисова пополнился новыми учебниками на казахском языке переведенных с английского языка. 9 наименовании 802 экземпляра.

Подробнее...
 
Заслуженные награды

В преддверии Дня Независимости, сотрудники Научной библиотеки Тоты Алимбекерова и Гульшира Айташова были отмечены Почетной грамотой  и Благодарственным письмом от ректора нашего вуза, а также  Г.Айташова получила  благодарственное письмо от деканата  педагогического факультета.

Поздравляем!!!

 
Командировка в Нур-Султан

С 03.12 – 06.12.2019 г. в библиотеке Назарбаев университет проводился семинар-тренинг в рамках повышения квалификации работников библиотек вузов РК «Современная библиотека высшего учебного заведения: управление, ресурсы, технологии и формы обслуживания».

 

Семинар состоял из нескольких блоков:

Блок 1. «Менеджмент в вузовской библиотеке». В этом блоке мы прослушали о развитии профессиональных качеств менеджера и управлении проектами в библиотеках.

Блок 2. «Инициативы «Открытая наука» и «Открытый доступ». «Институциональные Репозитории». Нас ознакомили как создавать и продвигать институциональный репозиторий, какие платформы и регистры существуют.

Блок 3. «Инициативы «Открытая наука» и «Открытый доступ». Научные журналы. Мы узнали об Открытых научных журналах, индексируемых в Web of Science, и политике компании Clarivate Analytics относительно Открытого доступа, а также как выбирать научные журналы для публикаций и по каким критериям определять хищнические журналы.

Блок 4. Заключительный. Профессиональное развитие библиотекаря. Формирование медийной и информационной грамотности. Подвели итоги семинара. Всех участников наградили сертификатами как участников семинара.

На семинар приехали коллеги со всех уголков нашей республики. С ними у меня установились очень теплые, добрые отношения. Мы делились опытом и стали одной командой на практических занятиях.

Семинар оставил неизгладимые впечатления для нашей коллеги, где она узнала для себя много нового и полезного для применения на практике в Научной библиотеке. Полученные знания стали для нее мотивацией для дальнейшей работы и внедрения новых идей.

 

 
Чтение – вот лучшее Учение!

28 ноября в ЗКГУ им. М.Утемисова состоялась церемония награждения лучших читателей 2019 года, которая стала своеобразной минутой славы для номинантов. Организатором мероприятия является Научная библиотека ЗКГУ им.М.Утемисова. Библиотека является культурным центром, который способствует жизненному пути к науке и образованию.Цель конкурса – проявление интереса к чтению книг и формирование интеллигентной культуры у студентов, выделение времени для чтения книг в их образе жизни. Число читателей в год составляет 5850. За год Научной библиотекой выдается около миллиона книг, число посещений составляет 650200 человек.По итогам мероприятия в номинации «Самый активный читатель» победил Кинамаев Ернур. Он интересуется   разноплановой литературой, больше всего любит читать классику. «Самым преданным читателем» названа Сарсенгалиева Гульмира, которая прочитала 140 книг. В номинации «Читатель года - 2019» победителем признан Шайкенов Арман. Он не только много читает, но и принимает активное участие в жизни библиотеки. Победители и участники конкурса были награждены грамотами и призами.

 
Жыл оқырманы - 2019

Подробнее...
 
<< Первая < Предыдущая 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Следующая > Последняя >>

JPAGE_CURRENT_OF_TOTAL